Jürgen Maximilian Seifert

my portrait ca. 1985 my portrait 1999 my portrait 2001 my portrait 2003 my portrait 2005 my portrait 2007
I was born on August 2nd 1980 in Berlin/Mitte. I have been living in Berlin/Prenzlauer Berg from 1980 to 1985. From 1985 to 2001 I have been living in Berlin/Friedrichshain. In February 2001 I settled again in Berlin/Prenzlauer Berg sharing a flat with one of my best friends, Jan. I have been student at the Erich-Fried-Gymnasium in Friedrichshain. There, I had been attending Physics and English major course in 12th & 13th form. I've skipped alternative national service and studied Diplom-Informatiker, which is computer science with a degree between Bachelor and Master, at the Universität Potsdam.

I spend my time: and with other things...

I'm mainly listening to crossover, metal, punk, grunge and alternative rock [note of editor, which i am for myself: this can no longer be hold for true - could not limit myself in such a way any more] ... nevertheless

-- [ snapcase rules ! ] --

Here are lists of my favorite movies, books and comics.

You're welcome to add yourself to my guestbook.
Feel free to mail me.

Just to have it stated here, I'm would describe myself as an atheist, or inspired by Michael Heilemann's blog as a secular humanist. The past years, I thought it wouldn't be necessary to note this (along with being a non-smoker), as all people surrounding me were mostly the like, but these days, i'm feeling this being very defining characteristics for me & myself.

Some pics of me and the related environment emphasizing my purpose of raising my athletic status:

alps 01 alps 02
alps 03 alps 04 alps 05
netherlands 01 knaack 01